The plugins let the website go social

Since my website is mainly about my own thoughts and understanding of anything which inspires me, I would love to share it with more people besides my own circle. And I do believe that by including more social media sharing convenience will encourage people to do so.

 Social Login

http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/oa-social-login/

We’ve seen a lot of anonymous comments below the posts. Mostly they are from non-word press users.   The social Login offers people a handy access to comment with one of their social media accounts. I found it’s a good chance to know more about the people who leave the comments and make my posts social as well.

 1-click Retweet/Share/Like

http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/1-click-retweetsharelike/

This plugin is also something to with social sharing. This one-step sharing plugin can let people push out my content immediately. Especially in professional circles such as Linkedin.

Bannerspace Slideshow

http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/bannerspace/

The third plugin I consider is about making the website layout more attractive and creative. Slideshow is an awesome way to show the imagines. Since it also guide viewers to the original contents, it can drive more traffics to the content where I want viewers to go.

Leave a Reply

