Ruba Hashem – Professional Profile

I am proud to announce that my professional profile site is up and running. My site was designed and structured in a simple, uncluttered manner that would show case my working experience, answer recuiters’ questions, and hopefully entice them to contact me for more information or for job opportunities. This, I imagine, is the first of many steps to follow. I envision my site in the near future to include a gallery of various projects that I am particularly proud of, both work and school related, and perhaps adding a blog roll!

Ruba Hashem Professional Profile

At first, I had planned for my site to include information pertaining to my personal, social and even political background, but thanks to all of you, I have decided against it. I listened to your advice in keeping things separate and focusing on landing the next big thing.

I will be checking out all of your sites over the Holiday, and I am loving the creativity and diversity of projects that have been posted thus far.

Thanks all for a wonderful quarter,

Happy Holidays and good luck!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

