Marina´s Portfolio Website

My new portfolio is launched: www.marinaferrerlo.com

This space will show my professional and academic work. On one hand it will present academic papers and a more “research” resume and on the other hand it will present another face more “professional” on social media and advertising.

At the same time, I want that people can contact me on other social media channels. In the future it will have more portfolio examples and a blog attached to the site to improve my personal brand image.

Leave a Reply

